Submit your Project for the Procurement Excellence Award 2018

Did you recently implement a procurement project to

  • improve your strategic sourcing process
  • or further develop supplier relationships
  • or re-structure your procurement organization
  • or gain earlier involvement in innovation projects
  • or deal with any other procurement-related issue, adding value to the business results of your company?

Then submit your project for the Procurement Excellence Award – your project deserves it!

Who can submit a procurement project?
The Procurement Excellence Award 2018 is open for every company domiciled in Belgium. Consultant companies and software providers can only submit a project through the client where the project was implemented. Winners of last year’s Award cannot compete.

What kind of projects can be submitted?
Any Procurement project that delivers added value to its company business results. The project should be implemented in the Belgian business unit. The project should have delivered proven and measurable results.

Your project deserves a platform
As a finalist in the Procurement Excellence Award your project will gain full attention of your peers through your presentation at the exclusive Procurement Award Event. This Award Event will take place on September 27th in Kasteel Diepensteyn, Steenhuffel. 

Register your project now
Grant your project and your company this unique platform to demonstrate your passion for procurement. Register your project now and you will receive the full competition regulations with more detailed information about the selection procedure.

  1. Enter your project for participation now – fill in the registration form.
  2. Send your project file before the 1st of May 2018 to


Pascion and VIB are launching together the Procurement Excellence Award 2018 to emphasize the value adding importance of the procurement function and to convince organizations of the need for its further development and professionalization.

       pascion_def (2)                 LogoSmall

         Philip Buskens                               Jos Marinus    

       President Pascion                           President VIB